The Rules

During Minik Rosings chairmanship between 2014 and 2016 and later on Gitte Adler Reimers chairmanship between 2016 and 2017 these Rules of Procedure applied.

June 29 2017 Josephine Nymand was appointed as the new Chair, and the Council signed these Rules of Procedure, which was revised to these on October 22 2018.

Member Gert Mulvad is signing the Rules of Procedure.